Customer Reviews

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they've had.

135
1
0
0
0
5.0
136 REVIEWS

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they have had.

WRITE A REVIEW

Lyric B. Lyricly Speaking

3 days ago

Great place. Very nice && polite staff.

Response from business
Lyric, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Raider Flooring. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Dean Koetting

2 weeks ago

Very good to work with. Store personnel are knowledgeable and were able to answer all questions we had. Installation went well and was done by experienced gentleman in a timely manner.

Response from business
Dean, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Raider Flooring. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

DJV

a month ago

Fantastic customer service and a quality product. Professional installation and courteous installers.

Response from business
DJV, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Raider Flooring. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Josh Selaya

a month ago

Mike and his team are the upmost professionals at every step. We had to submit an insurance claim and do a complete remodel of our master bathroom and bedroom and Raider Flooring made us a great deal and completed ahead of schedule. Would highly recommend Raider Flooring!

Response from business
Josh, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Raider Flooring. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Roy Patrick

2 months ago

Response from business
Roy, We are thrilled to have you as part of the Raider Flooring family! Thank you for the 5 star review. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Cindi Elder

2 months ago

We have several tiling stores to choose from, but we decided to go with Raider Flooring because of their labor and extended warranty. Mike Anderson was great to work with! From start to finish, the project was first-rate and hassle free. The work crew was a-mazing ~ efficient and courteous ... their workmanship was spectacular! Very pleased, indeed!

Response from business
Cindi, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Raider Flooring. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Korbin's Archery

4 months ago

We are in the middle of a remodel and we selected Raider Flooring for our hardwood floor and for the tiling in our bathroom. We aren’t even done yet and we decided they are already worth a 5 star review. They communicate well and every step of the way you are updated about what’s going on. We selected raider after a lack of communication from “larger” flooring stores and we are glad we did! This isn’t paid and you can tell I don’t leave a lot of reviews. If you are getting hard woods request the guy that did ours. Professional, helpful, and does the job right the first time. I’m going to add that all of the crews were clean and did everything they could to keep the older part of our house clean while they worked.

Response from business
Korbin, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Raider Flooring. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Kalina Peek

5 months ago

Response from business
Kalina, Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope you enjoy your new carpet for many years to come.

Amber Reynolds

6 months ago

Response from business
Amber, Thank you for the 5 Stars!

Trent Stuckey

7 months ago

Mike, the owner is great. Really helped us pick out the flooring we wanted and needed to remodel our house. We look forward to doing more business with him in the future as we get ready to take on more projects in our home.

Response from business
Trent, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Raider Flooring. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

James Mills

8 months ago

We just had Raider Flooring replace our laminate flooring in the sunroom with commercial grade vinyl. Installers arrived on time, worked fast and the floor looks great! Will use them again!

Response from business
James, We are thrilled to have you as part of the Raider Flooring family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

oscar gonzalez

8 months ago

Excellent service, great product and best quality!

Response from business
oscar, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Raider Flooring. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

fivestar construction

8 months ago

Friendly, fast installation, and professional

Response from business
fivestar, We are thrilled to have you as part of the Raider Flooring family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Denise Olivarez

9 months ago

We recently ordered carpet from Raider Flooring for 3 bedrooms & the online carpet color display matched perfectly to what we wanted. The shipment was on time & promptly installed by professionals. We would definitely use them again.

Response from business
Denise, We are thrilled to have you as part of the Raider Flooring family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Craig Martin

9 months ago

They were very helpful in picking the right tile and educating us on the differences.

Response from business
Craig, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Raider Flooring. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Lea Kinney

9 months ago

I purchased some tile from Raider Flooring and they were super to work with.

Response from business
Lea, thank you for the 5 Stars!! We hope your tile project turns out beautiful! Thanks for shopping with Raider Flooring!

Connie Vaughan

10 months ago

They are great to wok with and vey welcoming and helpful. I will definitely use them again. Best of all they are locally owned.

Response from business
Connie, Thank you for the 5 stars! It was a pleasure working with you and I really appreciate you shopping local. Good luck with settling into your new home and welcome to Lubbock! Mike Anderson

Amie Albus

11 months ago

Response from business
Amie, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Raider Flooring. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

T Finn

2 years ago

I couldn't be any more pleased with my experience with Raider Flooring. I dealt with Matt who came out the same day as my visit to the store to measure and provide an estimate. I found their prices to be very competitive and reasonable. I bought the carpet and the installers, one of whose name was Roberto, did a fantastic job. I have to say all three people I dealt with at Raider had a great attitude, which I find to be sorely lacking in today's world. I have a winding staircase, which I'm sure proved to be difficult, but the carpet was laid perfectly. I went to a couple of other carpet stores in Lubbock, but am very happy I ultimately decided on Raider Flooring. Go here if you need new carpet!

Response from business
T, We are thrilled to have you as part of the Raider Flooring family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Mahedi Hasan

2 years ago

Response from business
Mahedi, thank you for the 5 Star Review!

Rod Grosz

2 years ago

I needed some new flooring but with this crazy time I thought it would be very expensive. Not at Raider Flooring. They have some really good products at affordable prices. Very happy with my purchase and my floors look great!

Response from business
Rod, We are thrilled to have you as part of the Raider Flooring family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Marion Williams

2 years ago

I'm really impressed with this company. They listened to my needs and were able to show me products that would best suit my home. If I could give 10 stars or more I would. My new wood floors are beautiful. Highly recommend Raider Flooring!

Response from business
Marion, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Raider Flooring. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Shelley Cate

2 years ago

Absolutely love our new vinyl flooring.  It was a great choice and I'm very happy with the service from Raider Flooring.

Response from business
Shelley, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Raider Flooring. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Shelley Cate

2 years ago

Absolutely love our new vinyl flooring. It was a great choice and I'm very happy with the service from Raider Flooring.

Response from business
Shelley, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Raider Flooring. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

A Google User

2 years ago

Response from business
Garry, thank you for the 5 star review!

Derek Olsen

2 years ago

Johnny was exceptionally useful in helping us with picking the ground surface that turns out best for us. We generally return to him for our deck.

Terry Stevenson

2 years ago

The customer support at Raider Flooring is outstanding! Trey did a first rate task assisting me locate new floors that works with my present shelves and countertop. He has a first rate eye for coordinating specific wooden grains and colors. Without his assist and patience, I may have given up! They scheduled the set up even extra quick than I expected, and Alfred did a stunning task putting in the brand new floors whilst shielding my home equipment and carpet withinside the adjacent rooms. Everyone changed into very pleasant and expert during the whole process.

Chung Olivera

2 years ago

Mike and his institution labored efficaciously introducing my vinyl board flooring. They have been extraordinarily gifted and finished the venture on time. I might strongly prescribe Raider Flooring to each one in every of my cherished ones and could maintain on concerning them for progressing projects. Much obliged to you Mike and institution for doing clearly tremendous work!

Response from business
Chung, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Raider Flooring. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Luis Tisdale

2 years ago

Friendly staff, excellent service and they truly watch about what they give which is EXCELLENCE!! BRAVO!!

Response from business
Luis, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Raider Flooring. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Rob Lockett

2 years ago

My enjoy with Raider Flooring turned into excellent. They have been beneficial with choice and deployation went perfectly.

Response from business
Rob, We are thrilled to have you as part of the Raider Flooring family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

David Murray

2 years ago

Response from business
David, thank you for the 5 Star review!

Nicholas Faison

2 years ago

They recognize their product - helped us with figuring out what carpet to purchase. We had a high-quality experience from buy to scheduling to set up. The guys that mounted our carpet had been high-quality - and wiped clean up after the installation - even in components of the house that were not a part of the set up, but have been walked thru as they went from storage to the rooms they have been working in. We are able to truely look to Raider floors for destiny floors needs!

Response from business
Nicholas, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Raider Flooring. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Claude Reinhart

2 years ago

Response from business
Claude, thank you for the 5 Star review!

Marsha Wright

2 years ago

I'm glad to say Raider Flooring is quite possibly of the most mindful organization I have worked with in quite a while. From our underlying gathering with their business partners to the quality work execution and impressive skill of their laborers. An extraordinary encounter performed on opportunity to our timetable and bringing about a quality work. I energetically suggest them assuming that you're needing new floors in your home!!

Response from business
Marsha, thank you for your kind words. It's great to hear about our customers experiences. Thank you for the review and recommendation.

Randy Rogers

2 years ago

Response from business
Randy, thank you for the 5 Star Review!

Ashley Castillo

2 years ago

Response from business
Ashley, thank you for the 5 Star Review!

Dylan Evans

2 years ago

Raider Flooring did all of the flooring in our new domestic in addition to our excellent stroll in tile shower. They did this kind of top notch job. They are so useful and knowledgeable. I even offered all of my throw rugs from them also. Definitely might recommend!!

Response from business
Dylan, thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We hope you enjoy your new walk in shower for many years.

Paul Goodman

2 years ago

Response from business
Paul, thank you for the 5 Star Review!

Carolyn Sanchez

2 years ago

Service is wonderful!!

Response from business
Carolyn, it was a pleasure to offer our great service. Thank you for your review!

Yasine Armstrong

2 years ago

I cannot be happier with the service, product and installation. This company really knows what they are doing. If we have anymore projects in the future they will be the first one I call. Great job guys!!!

Response from business
Yasine, thank you for the kind words and this review! We hope you enjoy those new floors for many years. Please come see us again with your next flooring project.

Michael Pellegrin

2 years ago

Response from business
Michael, Thank you for the 5 Star review!

Miranda Gonzalez

2 years ago

My floors look great! Our salesperson, Matt, was fantastic. I highly recommend Raider Flooring!

Response from business
Miranda, we are thrilled that Matt was fantastic and that you really like your floors. Thanks for the review and recommendation!

Johnny Williams

2 years ago

I really like the new carpet I purchased. Thanks Raider Flooring for giving us such a great deal. I will be back for more flooring soon.

Response from business
Johnny, we are always ready to give each and every customer the best deal possible. Thank you for choosing Raider Flooring! We look forward to your next project. Thank you for the 5 Stars!

Yasine Armstrong

2 years ago

I cannot be happier with the service, product and installation. This company really knows what they are doing. If we have anymore projects in the future they will be the first one I call.  Great job guys!!!

Response from business
Yasine, thank you for the kind words and this review! We hope you enjoy those new floors for many years. Please come see us again with your next flooring project.

Zack Buchanan

2 years ago

We needed a new look in our home so we had Raider Flooring put new carpet and wood look tile in our home. WOW!! The end result is remarkable. I definitely recommend Raider Flooring.

Response from business
Zack, we are so happy to hear that the end result was everything you expected. Thank you for the recommendation and review!

Victor Anderson

2 years ago

Response from business
Victor, Thank you for the 5 Stars!

Dillon Elkins

2 years ago

Thanks for taking the time to help me find the matching baseboards for my home. You saved me a lot of time and heartache. Excellent service!!

Response from business
Dillon, it was our pleasure to assist and no job is too small here at Raider Flooring. If we can help find a solution we will do just that. Thank you for the review!

Grant Dickerson

2 years ago

Great prices, Great products, Great service!

Response from business
Grant, thank you for the great review! We're so glad you were satisfied with everything.

Diane Sea

2 years ago

Very pleasedwith the service I received from Matthew. I had carpet removed and vinyl flooring installed. The best decision I ever made and all thanks to Raider Flooring. Great job!!

Response from business
Diane, it's great to hear that Matthew was very helpful. We will be sure to let him know. Thank you for choosing Raider Flooring and leaving us this wonderful review!

Ron Haley

2 years ago

I have used Raider Flooring on a few projects and I will continue to go back. They have always treated each of my jobs with professionalism. You can tell they care about what they do and mostly care about their customers. Highly recommended.

Response from business
Ron, we have really enjoyed working with you on the many projects we have done. We look forward to many more projects. Thank you for the 5 star review!

Kelly Hosch

2 years ago

Couldn’t say more kind words about this place. Matt was exceptional and helped me out when I was left high and dry by another company. 10/10 would recommend!

Response from business
Kelly, thank you for the review! Matt is great and we are lucky to have him here at Raider Flooring. I'm so glad we were able to come to the rescue and get your project finished. Enjoy your new carpet!

Roland Hernandez

2 years ago

I got a great deal on some carpet at Raider Flooring. Have to say the best price around. Will definitely go back for more flooring.

Response from business
Roland, It's great to hear that we were able to get you the right carpet at the right price. Please come back and see us again soon. Thank you for the great review!

Michael Menton

2 years ago

Great selection of carpet and found the perfect one for our home. Matthew was very helpful and the carpet crew did an excellent job. HIGHLY Recommend to anyone needing flooring.

Response from business
Michael, we are excited to hear that your sales person, Matthew, was very helpful. Thank you for your review and we hope you enjoy your new carpet.

Adrian Earle

2 years ago

We were given luxurious vinyl and carpet mounted in our residence and it grew to become out top notch. The group labored quick and had been professional. There had been a few difficult spots in our main bedroom and Hythm did a few baseboard magic and it grew to become out top notch. They had been top notch to paintings with, so I felt like taking the time to jot down approximately it.

Response from business
Adrian, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. It's customers like yourself that help us grow within our community.

Garry Gipe

2 years ago

Response from business
Garry, thank you for the 5 star review!

Benjamin McCoy

2 years ago

They realize their product - helped us with figuring out what carpet to buy. We had a advantageous revel in from buy to scheduling to installation. The men that set up our carpet have been excellent - and wiped clean up after the installation - even in elements of the residence that were not a part of the installation, however have been walked via as they went from storage to the rooms they have been operating in. We will truely appearance to Raider Flooring for destiny floors needs!

Response from business
Benjamin, thank you for your review! We hope you enjoy your new carpet and happy to hear our crew cleaned up after themselves. Please come see us again if you ever need flooring.

James Maynard

2 years ago

Johnny was really helpful in guiding us toward the finest flooring option for us. He is our go-to guy for flooring, always.

Response from business
James, thank you for the review! We will be sure to share this with Johnny to let him know how he’s doing.

Theodore Peralta

2 years ago

Working on my home's makeover with Raider Flooring has been a pleasure for me. They have a fantastic crew that works well together. In order to create the design I was going for in my home, I needed to acquire tile, carpet, and wood. They come highly recommended from me.

Response from business
Theodore, thank you for the recommendation and the kind words! We love to design at Raider Flooring and your project was a lot of fun.

Jeeta Malhi

2 years ago

We are so happy we went with Raider Flooring to help us with our floors! Their customer service is top-notch and the selection and quality of flooring options they offer cannot be beat. They helped us remove damaged wood floors, carpet bedrooms, put in durable vinyl flooring for our kids to play on, and put carpet on our stairs (they now look AMAZING). Every step of the process was easy and surpassed our expectations. I'm looking forward to having our floors for a long time to come, but the next time we need to do something for our floors we will be happily returning to Raider Flooring.

Response from business
Jeeta, It was a pleasure working with you and your family. Thank you so much for the great review! We also hope you enjoy your new floors for years to come.

Leon Flores

2 years ago

Mike and his group worked effectively introducing my vinyl board flooring. They were extremely proficient and completed the task on time. I would strongly prescribe Raider Flooring to every one of my loved ones and will keep on involving them for progressing projects. Much obliged to you Mike and group for doing really incredible work!

Response from business
Leon, thank you for the recommendation and the review! It was our pleasure to work with you and we hope you enjoy your flooring for years to come.

Nelson Martinez

2 years ago

We recently had carpet installed by Raider Flooring, and we are really pleased with it. From the moment we first spoke, Matthew was very accommodating and helpful. Matthew paid a house visit and brought a variety of rugs in various colors and styles. After our choice was made, we didn't have to wait long for an installation date. Amazing work was done by Luz and the installation team. They were efficient and tidy. With the current space, we are really pleased. I appreciate Raider Flooring.

Response from business
Nelson, We are so happy to hear that Matthew was very helpful. We will be sure to share this with him. Thank you for the review!

Anthony Johnson

2 years ago

outstanding overall experience My mother is a very picky person, therefore we installed vinyl flooring in her home. From the information, advice, and direction provided throughout the choosing of materials to the cleanliness and punctuality during installation, the customer service was exceptional throughout the entire process. She was very much at ease because the personnel always made sure she was satisfied with the progress. The most crucial component of this and any business, aside from the already wide variety and the fact that practically anything can be ordered, is the workforce. If you're looking for flooring, I strongly advise giving these people a try. There was no way I could have been happier. Thanks!

Response from business
Anthony, it's great to hear from our customers and working with you and your mother was absolutely wonderful!!! She knows what she wants and that's a good thing. We are happy that we were able to find a floor to her liking. Thank you for the review!

Michelle Pritchard

2 years ago

I could not believe that Raider Flooring was able to get to me so fast. I visited their store on a Tuesday and found a vinyl plank in stock that was perfect. Great price, great service and they installed my new vinyl plank the week after I purchased. Now that is quick service. Absolutely love the job..

Response from business
Michelle, thank you for your review! We strive to keep inventory available and at a great price. It's great that you were able to choose from our inventory and have us install within a week. We hope you will visit us again for your next flooring project.

Vince D.

2 years ago

I would like to let Raider Flooring know that they did a fabulous job on our tile flooring that was installed and completed on 06/08/2022. Ramiro, our installer did a top job. He was very polite & very professional. The rating that we give the folks at Raider Flooring is FIVE STARS +. We highly recommend these folks to anyone needing new floors for their home!!

Response from business
Vince, We are happy to hear about the fabulous job Ramiro done for you. We will be sure to let him know. And also thank you for your recommendation and taking the time out of your day to leave this review.

Stuart Robinson

2 years ago

My wife and I were trying to find flooring for a custom home we were building and having lots of trouble deciding on colors, material, etc. We drove from White River to this place and took about 4 hours of their time while they walked us through every option on the market. We ended up buying 4000 Sq ft of luxury vinyl from them and could not be happier. Matthew and Willie made my wife so happy with her decision and price we paid. Amazing!

Response from business
Hi Stuart, we are so excited that Matthew and Willie were able to assist you and your wife after the long drive you made to visit our store. It's always a pleasure to spend as much time as it takes for our customer to be happy with their selection. Thank you so much for visiting and for the wonderful review!

Melanie Carpenter

2 years ago

The whole experience was positive - shopping, asking questions, purchasing, and installation. There was no pressure at any time and the price was the best value we found. The installers removed the old, moved the furniture and replaced it, and cleaned up completely before they left. I’ll definitely use Raider Flooring for any future flooring needs!!

Response from business
Melanie, thank you for your kind words and sharing your experience. It's customers like yourself that help us understand our service. We look forward to working with you on future projects. Thanks again for the 5 star review!

Carol Gardner

2 years ago

Literally everything about my experience with Raider Flooring was easy and effortless. From my initial meeting with Matthew, Trey, Willie and Johnny up to the completion of my carpet installation, everyone was professional, knowledgeable and dedicated to customer satisfaction and doing a quality job. Having had a very different experience with two prior companies, I was so relieved to find this one which exceeded my expectations in every way.

Response from business
Hi Carol, we are so happy to hear that your experience exceeded all your expectations. We will be sure to let our sales staff and installers know how pleased you were with their service. We hope you enjoy your new carpet for many years. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and leaving this great review!

Jesse Carrillo

2 years ago

We got luxury vinyl and carpet installed in our house and it turned out great. The crew worked quickly and were professional. There were some tough spots in our master bedroom and Hythm did some baseboard magic and it turned out great. They were great to work with, so I felt like taking the time to write about it.

Response from business
Jesse, we really do appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. It's customer like yourself that help us grow and spread the word. Thank you for the review!

Rebecca Knowles

2 years ago

We had Raider Flooring put new vinyl plank flooring in our house. Johnny was amazing with helping us choose what we wanted (we had no clue!) and the installation was fast. We absolutely love it!

Response from business
Rebecca, it’s wonderful to hear that Johnny was amazing and very helpful. We hope you enjoy your new floors for many years! Thank you for leaving us a review!

Pam Branton

2 years ago

We are extremely pleased working with Trey and Johnny at Raider Flooring. Very honest and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend.

Response from business
Pam, thank your for your review! We will share your happiness with Trey and Johnny. And thank you for the recommendation!

Christine Capruso

2 years ago

A great job completed by Raider Flooring. We had two rooms carpeted. Raider Flooring did exactly what they said they would do, showed up on time and completed the job when they said they would. We got three bids, they were the best. Kudos to the entire team at Raider Flooring.

Response from business
Hi Christine, we are pleased to hear that our Raider Flooring Team met all your expectations and that we offered the best price. We will be sure to share your kind words with our sales staff and installation team. Thank you for your review!

V Virga

2 years ago

Excellent team! Superb communication, owner lives in and loves the community, great prices. Can not recommend enough

Response from business
V, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Raider Flooring. Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Scott Hoffman

2 years ago

Very positive experience from matching our old carpet to installation. The team was on time and professional. Would recommend to a friend.

Response from business
Scott, thanks for the amazing review! We're glad to hear you had a positive experience. We appreciate your recommendation!

sager sarma

2 years ago

First time i tried out this delivery outlet when, food was totally looking tempting so.

Response from business
Sager, although you may have wrote this review for the wrong company we still appreciate the 5 star review! At least the food was good.

Autumn Ridge

2 years ago

The color matches great with what I wanted, the floor looks great. I can't wait to get my office set up with the rest. Thank you so much!

Response from business
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! Also, we are excited to hear that the color was a match and that your floors look great. Thank you for shopping with us!

Chuck Arthur

2 years ago

Matt did a really good job for us

Response from business
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We will share this with Matt to let him know how he’s doing. We’re here for you anytime.

james winn

2 years ago

Great service, great job, very friendly!

Response from business
James, thank you for your business and your happiness with the service you received.

Amanda Cisneros

2 years ago

Response from business
Amanda, thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to get reviews and really appreciate you taking the time to do so for us.

Jp Rodriguez

2 years ago

Response from business
JP, thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to get reviews and really appreciate you taking the time to do so for us.

Carli Lewis

2 years ago

Response from business
Carli, thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to get reviews and really appreciate you taking the time to do so for us.

LG Nichol-Powers

2 years ago

Response from business
LG, thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to get reviews and really appreciate you taking the time to do so for us.

Mary Gerlach

2 years ago

Alfred installed my floors and he was meticulous. He kept things neat when he was through working. He was responsive to my questions. He even replaced baseboard that was removed during some construction. He took good care of the furniture that was left in the house during the install. The floors look wonderful. I had all of the floors in my house replaced, so it was a big job. Everyone at the store is very friendly and seems quite knowledgeable about their products. They were helpful when unexpected issues came up during the install. Willie is very pleasant to work with. Matt was very helpful when Willie was not available. I’ve never had floors installed, so this was a learning experience.

Response from business
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We will share this with the store team to let them know how we are doing. We’re here for you anytime.

John Beatty

2 years ago

Response from business
Hi John, Thank you for the 5 Star review! It was a pleasure working with you and your wife. Enjoy those beautiful floors.

John Gragowski

2 years ago

This floor looks great. Everything went smoothly. The salesman, Mike, was great, he spent considerable time making sure we were totally satisfied. The installers were exceptionally professional insuring everything was excellent. Highly recommend these folks.

Response from business
Hi John, Thank you for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure working with you and your wife. Enjoy those floors for many years to come.

Julie Hodges

2 years ago

Response from business
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

Bryson Woodard

2 years ago

Response from business
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

William Ramsey

2 years ago

Response from business
William, thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to get reviews and really appreciate you taking the time to do so for us.

Dustin Barker

2 years ago

Mike and his team did a great job installing my vinyl plank flooring. They were very professional and finished the job in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Raider Flooring to all my friends and family and will continue to use them for ongoing projects. Thank you Mike and team for doing such a great job!

Response from business
Hello Dustin, I appreciate the time you took to give us 5-stars Dustin! It's feedback like yours that reminds us why we do what we do. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for choosing Raider Flooring.

anastacia perez

2 years ago

Raider Flooring was very professional from start to finish. I was very satisfied with the job well done. They were very precise in there work. With great communication and a speedy transformation. -Viola T.

Response from business
Viola, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Samantha Rodriguez

2 years ago

Raider Flooring is phenomenal! All of their staff are professional, friendly, and most importantly helpful. They provide great, quality products and exceptional workmanship! You will not be disappointed by Raider Flooring!

Response from business
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Jay Johnson

3 years ago

Excellent people excellent service

Response from business
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

D Barnes

3 years ago

Mike and Wade were great. Installation was fast and they did a great job.

Response from business
Thank you for your business and your happiness with the service you received. We will make sure and share your kind words with our staff.

Tara Bramlett

3 years ago

Even though I didn't buy or use services, when I called frustrated with my own project... These guys didn't hesitate to just come buy and give some pointers. Above and beyond. Top of my list for any thing needed in the future.

Response from business
Thank you for the kind words. Please come visit us for your next flooring project.

Tam Camp

3 years ago

We’re able to install flooring very quickly, friendly staff and excellent service. Would recommend them highly!

Response from business
Thank you , Melah, for your generous review! It was our pleasure to work with you.

Stacy Kirkendall

3 years ago

Did a great job from the salesman to the guys that laid the flooring. Very professional. I will use them again.

Response from business
Stacy, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience and most importantly, your floor! We pride ourselves on our customer service, and we look forward to working with you in the future.

Brad Lewis

3 years ago

Great place to do business with. I needed some carpet fast for a rental home. Matt took great care of me by getting it done fast, at a fair price and professional service. Highly Recommend

Response from business
Brad, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience and most importantly, your floor! We pride ourselves on our customer service, and we look forward to working with you in the future.

Dakaita Owens

3 years ago

If I could give more stars I would! very professional and easy to work with. the rep I got the pleasure of working with went above and beyond all my expectations. I would recommend them to everyone! very fast and i love my new floors!

Response from business
Dakaita, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience and most importantly, your floor! We pride ourselves on our customer service, and we look forward to working with you in the future.

Sundee Ewings

3 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for your rating, Sundee!

Jennifer Bednarz

3 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for your rating, Jennifer!

Kay Vaughn

3 years ago

Omg.. the customer service was wonderful. And trust me I asked a lot of questions and they answered with a smile. You can really tell they care and want your business.

Response from business
Hi Kay, We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience. Customer service is a top priority for us and we always want to make sure our customers are completely satisfied. We hope to work with you again in the future!

Luis Alfredo Nataren

3 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the review, Luis! We are so happy to see you had a great experience and we hope to work with you again!

Sarah Delaney

3 years ago

Raider Flooring went above my expectations. They are quick, easy to work with and offer a great price. Their customer service has a small-town feel to it. Matt came out to my home several times to go over different options. He didn't try to sell me more than I needed and instead listened to what was important to me and created options that focused on those things. Ruban and Naomi came out and did the work. Not only did they do a great job, but they were so personable and truly just a joy to talk with. I am exceptionally happy with my decision to use Raider Flooring and I will continue using them for all of my floor-related needs in the future.

Response from business
Sarah, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience and most importantly, your floor! We pride ourselves on our customer service, and we look forward to working with you in the future.

Jali Garza

3 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5 stars! We hope you enjoy your new flooring for many years to come!

Luis Nataren

3 years ago

Response from business
Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Greg Hartle

3 years ago

Great staff very helpful

Response from business
Thank you for the 5 stars! We are happy to hear our staff were very helpful and we appreciate your business.

Patty Bolt

3 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5 stars! We hope to see you again for your next flooring project.

Patricia Levario

3 years ago

Matt was very helpful and made sure that we were happy with what we were purchasing and made sure it fit our budget we would highly recommend Raider Flooring for sure .Mat is your guy

Response from business
Thank you for the recommendation and praise for Matt. It’s wonderful to hear you found the right flooring within your budget. We hope you enjoy your flooring for many years.

Lisa Velasquez

3 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5 stars! Please come see us again for all your flooring needs.

Kevin Burns

3 years ago

Raider Flooring is probably best in the business around here! Mike is fantastic...shoots you straight and is very knowledgeable. I HIGHLY recommend utilizing Raider Flooring for your flooring needs. Will be using again on next project.

Response from business
We're so glad we were able to help with your project, and that you were happy with the end result. Thank you for your recommendation, and we'll always be here if you need anything else.

Shannon Smith

3 years ago

Raider Flooring did a great job for us! Great products and great service. Would highly recommend and will be using them in the future for our flooring needs!

Response from business
Thank you so much for your kind words Shannon, we look forward to working with you again!

EdnChristine Lugo

4 years ago

Great hidden space for flooring. And anything to do with flooring.

Response from business
Thanks for the 5-Star review! We are happy to hear that our space was to your liking. Please come back and see us soon!

Shellie Smith

4 years ago

My new floors are fantastic. Working with Mike from start to finish was a great experience. You can tell that he cares about his customers, the product he sales and his reputation. I will definitely go to him on future flooring needs. I highly recommend Raider Flooring.

Response from business
Thank you so much Shellie! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, it was a pleasure working with you. We're here if you need anything!

Odell Arocha

4 years ago

They use high quality products and do the best professional install in town. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! Best part is Mike (owner) actually cares about the customer and customer satisfaction

Response from business
Thank you Odell! We really appreciate the kind words and look forward to serving you more in the future.

Zero

4 years ago

Response from business
We appreciate the support, Otaku. If we can be of assistance, just let us know. -Mike Anderson, Owner

Michelle Hosey

4 years ago

Excellent all around. Response time was great along with a professional team to work with. The contractor did an amazing job due to the complexity of our floors. Showed up everyday when they stated and when completed they fixed any and all areas we asked. Highly recommend and will use again for any flooring needs. Thank you Matt, Mike and Alfred.

Response from business
Thank you so much for you kind words and support.

Kim Leonard

4 years ago

The owner was knowledgeable, helpful, and patient as I went through the process of choosing the best flooring material for my home. He and my installer, Alfred, did a fantastic job fixing significant damage caused by a different contractor and the finished product is beautiful. The level of respect and professionalism from this company is outstanding!

Response from business
Thank you so much for you support and these kind words!

Kirk Abarca

4 years ago

Prior to our purchase we searched at several flooring stores to compare options and prices. Raider Flooring offered the best service and selection. I purchased the loose lay laminant flooring and tried it as a DIY project for over 1000 square foot of the home. I had no prior flooring installation experience. The sales rep Matt Songer was very honest, professional, and provided excellent customer service. Matt even provided me with tips and tricks to make it a successful floor install. I highly recommend Raider Flooring to anyone searching for new floors.

Response from business
Kirk, it's so great to hear your vinyl installation went smoothly! Whether you're working on another project or hoping to get some insight on our products, you can always come to us for advice. -Mike Anderson, Owner

Della Hale (Gunn Property Mgt)

4 years ago

They were great to work with on this job. This was our first job with them and this won't be our last. The prices were very reasonable. Install was done great.

Response from business
Della, the pleasure was all ours! Happy to hear everything went smoothly throughout this job. We look forward to working with you again in the future! -Mike Anderson, Owner

Peggy O'Neal

4 years ago

Very nice to deal with. Matt is a stellar individual.

Response from business
Peggy, the pleasure was all ours! It's great to hear you're happy with the outcome of your new floors, and we'll always be here if you need us. -Mike Anderson, Owner

Rebecca Songer

4 years ago

Response from business
Rebecca, thanks so much for showing your support! Please feel free to give us a call if we can ever lend a hand. -Mike Anderson, Owner

Sarah Evans

5 years ago

We are very pleased with our new vinyl plank flooring. Mike went above and beyond and was very knowledgeable and that's why we went with Raider Flooring. His installers were on time, courteous and very professional. I would recommend Raider Flooring if you need new flooring for your home.

Response from business
Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope you enjoy your new vinyl flooring for many years!

Lubbock (Frankford Ave.) Owner

5 years ago

We are very happy that we used Raider Flooring for our store. Mike and his team were great to work with and they were very reliable/professional. The prices and quality were great as well. We will definitely use them in the future.

Response from business
It was a pleasure to offer our services to another local business of Lubbock. Thank you for your business!

Jessica Vaughan

5 years ago

Response from business
Jessica, thank you for the for the 5 star review! We hope you enjoy your new floors for many years!

Annette Countryman

5 years ago

You did a really good job on my flooring. I would definitely recommend you to friends and family. Thank you!

Response from business
Thanks Annette! We are very happy to hear you like your new tile floors.

Kim Fortier

5 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope you enjoy your new floors for years to come.

michael fortier

5 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5 stars!

Trey Odom

5 years ago

Response from business
Thanks for the 5 star rating Trey! We hope you enjoy your new carpet!

Cliff Freeman

6 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5 Star rating!

Penny Poole

6 years ago

Mike is super helpful and scheduled our install as soon as possible. Albert and his son did a great job installing the floor.

Response from business
Thank you for the 5 star review Penny! I’m happy to hear Albert and his son done a great job for you.

Darin Greene

6 years ago

Mike and his guys are awesome to work with and know their business. I would not hesitate to recommend them for any project. Darin Greene, Owner of Big D's Construction.

Response from business
Thanks for the 5 star review Darin! Keep us in mind if you ever need help with another project.

Angela Gonzalez

6 years ago

Wonderful experience! We are extremely happy with the service we received from the moment we walked into the store. Our floors look beautiful and the workers were very kind and respectful. You can tell the workers take pride in their work. I would recommend Raider Flooring and will use them again in the future.

Response from business
It's been some time, Angela, but we wanted to thank you for your kind words! We're so glad we were able to help with your project, and that you were happy with the end result. Thank you for your recommendation, and we'll always be here if you need anything else. -Mike Anderson, Owner

Andrew Richards

6 years ago

Replaced carpet with hardwood on first floor of our home (900sf). Couldn’t have gone better. This is truly a family-run and owned business. Salesperson was fantastic, never pressured us into making a choice on materials (took us about 3 weeks and 3 trips, and we took samples with us each time). No surprises on the price or length of time to do the job; all went as originally estimated. Crew who did the work were polite, professional, took care with our furnishings. We were thrilled with this company and our new wood floor and would use them again.

Response from business
Thank you for the review. It was our goal to meet all your expectations. If you ever need us in the future don’t hesitate to reach out.

Maral Heggemeier

6 years ago

Mike Anderson and his crew did an awesome job! Very knowledge and professional, seamless and timely installation. Highly recommend Raider Flooring. Will be using them for all our flooring needs.

Response from business
Thank you for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure working with you and Ron. As appreciation for your business we would like to extend a 10% discount off labor for your next flooring project. Also, if you refer a friend and they purchase flooring and installation they would receive up to $100 off. In addition to your friend saving with us you will receive a $25- $50 referral. Please spread the word and as always thank you for your business.

johnna Kenney

7 years ago

Excellent SErvice

Response from business
It's been some time, Johnna, but I wanted to thank you for your kind words. We'll always be here if you need us. -Mike Anderson, Owner

David Smith

7 years ago

I just purchased a new residence and wanted to replace carpeting throughout the house with quality hardwood. After pricing hardwood at the "big box" stores, someone told me about Raider Flooring, a new company in Lubbock, Texas started by Mike Anderson. I went to the Raider Flooring showroom and talked personally with Mr. Anderson. He has extensive experience in the flooring business. He showed me his product lines and discussed the different types of flooring. I told him I was interested in hardwood flooring and showed him pictures of the limited hardwood already installed in the entry way to the new home. He offered to come to my new home to look at the existing floor. Mr. Anderson came to the my new home, free of charge, to look at the existing floor. He was able to immediately match the existing flooring with a beautiful selection in his inventory. I was blown away by his ability to instantly match wood grain, thickness, and color immediately. Technology is a beautiful thing! Now, for the best part ...... his prices were very competitive with the big boys, yet the personal attention and response where game changers for me. I purchased the hardwood and set up measure and installation dates. Raider Flooring showed up with a trained four man crew that installed the beautiful new hardwood in a 3,200 sq ft home in only two days. I personally watched these professionals at work and can say, the attention to detail was a thing of beauty. I inspected closely as the crew worked, and I must say, the work was flawless. Mr. Anderson took the time to educate me on the proper cleaning and maintenance of this gorgeous addition to my home. The whole process was a pleasure from the moment I walked into the showroom. Raider Flooring and Mike Anderson are a throwback to a time when craftsmanship was delivered as expected.

Response from business
David, it's been some time, but I wanted to let you know how grateful I am for your kind words. I sincerely enjoyed working with you, and please know we'll always be here if you need us. -Mike Anderson, Owner

Judy Schnier

7 years ago

We recently had hardwood installed in five rooms of our new house. The work was completed with attention to detail, professionalism, and pride in their workmanship. We would highly recommend Raider Flooring for all your flooring needs.

Response from business
Judy, it's been some time, but we couldn't leave this review unanswered. Flooring is a major investment, and it's crucial to work with a company you can trust. We really appreciate your kind words and recommendation. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any flooring needs or projects we can assist with. -Mike Anderson, Owner